Monday, April 23, 2012

Aurora - Metaphysics (2010)

Album:  Metaphysics
Genre:  Technical/Progressive Deathcore

Track Listing:
1. 0
2. Metropolis
3. New Order for an Ancient Civilization
4. Entombed in Glass

Download (320kbps)
Preview: "0"

This album completely blew me away when I first heard it way back when.  I'm sure it'll have the same effect on you...such potential here.  Take Syopsis and mix them with Abiotic and some Aristeia, and that's pretty much this band in a nutshell -- notice, every one of those bands is amazing.  We'll see what the future holds for stuff soon, actually :)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.