Monday, April 30, 2012

Far West Battlefront - Chapters (2012)

Far West Battlefront
Album: Chapters
Genre: Melodic Deathcore
Location: Australia

Track Listing:
1. White Picket Fence
2. Everlasting Numbness
3. Brink Of Collapse
4. The Hell-Bound Heart
5. Break The World
6. Abaddon
7. All Due Respect
8. The Art Of Disease (Decommission The Flesh)
9. The Family, The Cure

Download (192)
Preview: Youtube

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.