Tuesday, April 30, 2013

Robots Pulling Levers – Zong! (2013)

Robots Pulling Levers
Album:  Zong!
Genre:  Technical/Progressive (Death) Metal

Track Listing:
1. March Of Nazi Robots
2. Jihad
3. Sumati
4. Skywalker
5. Central Powers
6. Marshmallows
7. Regeneration

Download (320kbps):  Bandcamp / Zippy
Support:  Bandcamp (NYP)

Holy FUCK this is amazing, thanks xeno for showing me this!  Imagine if you took the shredding and outrageous technicality of Blotted Science, mixed it with some of the vibes of Angel Vivaldi, toned back on the experimentation, and added some death metal structure…just, holy crap.  Plus…MALCOLM PUGH.  That should tell you all you need to know right there.  Share this EVERYWHERE.

1 comment:

  1. this makes my brain hurt so good


Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.