Wednesday, September 5, 2012

Spread The Plague - Pangaea (2012)

Spread The Plague
Album: Pangaea
Genre: Deathcore

01. Hole
02. Life
03. Changes
04. Every Brick
05. Nothing Will Ever Repair
06. In Expectation Of Relief
07. Pangaea (Pt. 1)
08. Pangaea (Pt. 2)
09. New Era (bonus)
10. Oceans (bonus)
11. Dorian Grey (bonus)

I don't like the whole Deathcore scene (okay, there are a few exceptions). But this band from Germany have a little bit Death Metal-ish feeling with proggy guitar work and ass-melting breaks. Check it!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.