Saturday, September 15, 2012

Arcadia Libre - Alpha (2012)

Artist: Arcadia Libre
Album: Alpha
Genre: Metalcore/Djent
Location: Mexico

Track Listing:
1. Alpha
2. 115
3. El Cazador
4. Beta
5. Exotransito
6. Omicron
7. Imagen Y Semejanza
8. Liberate

Preview: "Exotransito"

1 comment:

  1. Yeah, this is quite impressive. Its maybe a little dated in spots BUT there's some pretty fresh stuff going on too. Loving that its coming out of Mexico. The place is one of the most brutal places on Earth, makes no sense that the music wouldn't be too.


Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.