Tuesday, February 21, 2012

The Guilty Unpunished - Desolate (2010)

The Guilty Unpunished
Album:  Desolate
Genre:  Technical Deathcore/Groove

Track Listing:
1. Vampires
2. Gawdzirra vs. Da Vatican
3. Ghetto Blaster
4. Professor Yuck
5. Desolate
6. Since the Incident
7. Good Ol' Tom Hanks
8. Flat Bills and Crowd Kills
9. Less Chatter More Splatter

Mix a sprinkle of The Crimson Armada, Boris the Blade, some hardcore grooves, and regressive deathcore.  Put on ice, stir, and serve.  .....That means check out the preview.
Note:  on a quick listen, this is actually one of the most inconsistent records I've heard...kinda disappointing.  oh well, some of you will enjoy it.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.