Monday, February 27, 2012

Seas of Wake - Virology (2011)

Seas of Wake
Album:  Virology
Genre:  Technical Metalcore

Track Listing:
1. People Change
2. Lust and Mind
3. Dream Dweller
4. No Candidate for Love
5. Dying of Humanity
6. Double Helix
7. Lucid Fragments
8. Continuance (The End Of)
9. Padded Walls
Preview:  "Lust and Mind"

Pretty sweet :) The recording quality is sort of holding these guys up, but I could see big things from them in the future.


  1. dude I think the recording is pretty good, idk what you're hearing. yeah it's not the best but it's good, there are much worse recordings out there for bands that are real popular. Compare this to ADTR's new album (yeah bad comparison but hear me out) and this is way better. The quality of that album sucked compared to the one before it, guitars sounded awful. This album is awesome IMO. I love it, these guys will hopefully be huge.

  2. they could do much work on the cleans


Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.