Monday, June 25, 2012

Ophidian I - Solvet Saeclum (2012)

Ophidian I
Album:  Solvet Saeclum
Genre:  Technical Death Metal/Melodic Death Metal

Track Listing:
1. Mark of an Obsidian
2. Shedyet
3. Solvet Saeclum
4. Zone of Alienation
5. Tectonic Collapse
6. Ellipse
7. Nadir
8. Ethereal Abyss
9. The Discontinuity of a Fundamental Element

FUCK YES.  Technical death metal at its finest!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.