Monday, June 25, 2012

Continent - Miscreation (2012)

Album:  Miscreation
Genre:  Deathcore

Track Listing:
1. Devastation
2. Deception
3. Fixation
4. Broken Foundations
5. Twenty Two
6. Miscreation
7. Malevolence
8. Abandoned
9. Unseen
10. Worthless

Preview:  "Twenty Two"

Good ole punishing deathcore that hits like a freakin truck.  That preview song just obliterates things.  Reminds me a little bit of Depths of Hatred for some reason.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.