Tuesday, July 31, 2012

Visionaries - The Corrupt Mindset (2012)

Album:  The Corrupt Mindset
Genre:  Progressive Deathcore/Metalcore

Track Listing:
1. Subverter
2. The Corrupt Mindset
3. An Abomination
4. Reconciliation
5. Shapeless
6. Nostalgia
7. The Emperor I (Transcendence)
8. The Emperor II (Devourer)
9. Eminence

God damn.  I’ve been waiting anxiously for what feels like forever for this.  If you’re a fan of melody, vicious groove, and hard-hitting stuff, you’ll definitely want to judge for yourself.  Cred to chugcore/iPowder for this link.

Also, check out this great review by our own Eccentricism!

1 comment:

Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.