Wednesday, July 11, 2012

Epiphany from the Abyss - Generation of the Hopeless (2012)

Epiphany From The Abyss
Album: Generation Of The Hopeless
Genre:  Technical Deathcore

Track Listing:
1. Homicidal Disrepect
2. The End Of A Dream
3. No Redemption
4. Eternal Purgatory
5. Angst Of The Cold Depths Beneath The World
6. Generation Of The Hopeless
7. Of Prophecies
8. Living For Nothing
9. The Struggle
10. The Relic
11. Desecration Of The Buried

Absolutely crazy.  If you like Signal the Firing Squad, you definitely want some of this.  All the heaviness and speed of STFS with a touch of blackness.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.