Tuesday, March 27, 2012

Perdition - New Songs (2012)

Album:  This Wretched World
Genre:  Symphonic Deathcore

Track Listing:
1. The House On Northlane (feat. Shane Moll from Autumn of Terror)
2. The Village

Download (320kbps)
Preview: "The Village"

Some CRUSHING symphonic deathcore for you guys, a lot like Make Them Suffer actually.  Perdition is releasing their album this spring...not excited or anything.  Go shoot em a like on FB and tell them DuckCore sent ya!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.