Tuesday, March 20, 2012

Silent Havoc - Tides (2012)

Silent Havoc
Album:  Tides
Genre:  Deathcore/Melodic Death Metal/Metalcore

Track Listing:
1. Deus Ex Machina
2. Lamb for the Wolves
3. Suspension of Disbelief
4. Into the Mistral
5. Tides (Interlude)
6. This Night We Rise
7. Poseidon

Download (320kbps)
Preview:  "Into the Mistral"

Spanish badassery!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.