Tuesday, October 22, 2013

Gonoba – Endless Cycles (2013)

Album:  Endless Cycles
Genre:  Tech-ish/Melodic Death Metal

Track Listing:
1. Inevitable
2. Awareness
3. Between The Lies
4. As Bridges Fall
5. Endless Cycles
6. Extermination Protocol
7. Existence Denied
8. Rational Conclusion
9. Camel Metal

Seriously, how can you NOT download an album with a song named “Camel Metal”?  That has to at least grab a curiosity listener!  Wickedly headbangin’ riffs, with some kinda “Miasma”-era The Black Dahlia Murder and All Shall Perish-y/Revocation-y vibes in there at times.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.