Wednesday, October 2, 2013

Atonement – Atonement (2013)

Album:  Atonement
Genre:  Technical Death Metal/Blackened Death

Track Listing:
1. Leviathan, All-Devouring
2. Ominous Sacrifice
3. Chalice Of Flesh
4. Rev. 9:11
5. Apollyon
6. Purification
7. Fire In The Veins, Blood In The Eyes
8. Wrath Of Tiamat
9. The Calling
10. The Rise Of The Ancient Ones

Download (320kbps)
Support:  Bandcamp ($4.85)

This is my kind of death metal.  I’m sure a lot of you guys will agree.  Kind of Ulcerate-influenced, thrashy, Konkeror-esque (?) goodness.  Liked this find :)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.