Wednesday, October 2, 2013

Adjentist - Reach For The Sky (2013)

Artist: Adjentist
Album: Reach For The Sky
Genre: Progressive Metalcore/Groove/Djent

1. Deception
2. A New Era
3. Essence Of Divine
4. Hex
5. Depleted Prey
6. Prelude
7. The Heritage
8. Upon The Horizon
9. Assemblance
10. Reach For The Sky
11. End

All the modern Groove/Djent trademarks. Sounds generic, but it´s so well-written, catchy and high-talented.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.