Tuesday, October 22, 2013

Atena – Of Giants (2013)

Album:  Of Giants
Genre:  Progressive Deathcore

Track Listing:
1. Lullaby
2. Of Giants
3. Kids
4. Apex Predator
5. B.N.T.B.
6. Backstabber
7. Holder
8. Armada
9. Krybbedod
10. Skinndau

Support:  Bandcamp
Preview:  “B.N.T.B.”

If you like downtuned, hard-hitting deathcore like Vildhjarta, The Dialectic, Accursed Kingdom, Altered Perceptions, or Humanity’s Last Breath, check this out.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.