Monday, September 9, 2013

Nemertines - Mechta O Mechte (2013)

Artist: Nemertines
Album: Mechta O Mechte
Genre: Math Metal/Djent

1. You Are The Center Of The Universe
2. The Snake
3. Makes Me Feel Like Shit
4. Sick Kiss
5. She Is A Lesbian (Album version)
6. Stool
7. Perfect
8. Ordinary Day

New record by the russian dudes, in the rooster of our friends in Subliminal Groove Records! Nice shit, again!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.