Tuesday, September 24, 2013

Altered Perceptions – Void (2013)

Altered Perceptions
Album:  Void
Genre:  Progressive/Technical Deathcore

Track Listing:
1. Void
2. Dark Matter
3. Cosmos
4. Manipulative Memories
5. Putrid Waste
6. Debris
7. Conspicuous
8. Decay
9. Portals
10. Last Stand

Download (320kbps)
Support:  Bandcamp ($8.50)

These guys remind me a LOT of Delta, Megalodon and Emissary, with a little bit of Entities and Stories, and that is not a bad thing at all.  Heavy, bouncy fuckin grooves.


Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.