Tuesday, September 17, 2013

Abolish The Echelon – Collusion (2013)

Abolish The Echelon
Album:  Collusion
Genre:  Technical/Progressive Metal(core)

Track Listing:
1. Insignia
2. Bloodlines
3. Of Royal Descent
4. Vow Of Secrecy
5. Trudging Forward
6. Sadopolitism
7. Panopticon
8. Flesh Masquerade
9. The Eye Upon Us
10. Severed By Distance

Download (320kbps)
Support:  Bandcamp ($10)

What would happen if Invoking The Abstract, Periphery, Ascariasis, Intervals, and Polyphia had a baby?  I have a feeling it’d sound something like Abolish The Echelon.  That shred, that groove.  I’ve been waiting so long for this!

1 comment:

  1. This is for what i love DUCKCORE sooo much, thx Josh! Instant purchase!


Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.