Thursday, February 28, 2013

Face of Ruin – Within The Infinite (2011)

Face of Ruin
Album:  Within The Infinite
Genre:  Technical Death Metal/Groove

Track Listing:
1. Torture of Silence
2. Within The Infinite
3. In the Depths of Blackness

Support:  Bandcamp (NYP)

So sick!  This reminds me a LOT of newer Job For A Cowboy in places.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.