Wednesday, February 20, 2013

Empyrion – Mindshifter (2012)

Album:  Mindshifter
Genre:  Symphonic/Blackened Death Metal

Track Listing:
1. Empty Vessels
2. Delimitation
3. Fragments
4. Void Beyond the Horizon
5. Infested
6. The Tower
7. Soundless Realm

Support:  (none found)
Preview:  “Fragments”

Beautiful brutality that the band released for free download!  Some of the theatricality of Fleshgod Apocalypse meets some of the riff-writing of Hideous Divinity.  Not too shabby, no? <3

1 comment:

Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.