Tuesday, May 8, 2012

The Serpent and the Siren - Posthuman (2009) & Orbital Psychosis (2010)

The Serpent and the Siren
Album:  Orbital Psychosis (2010) & Posthuman EP (2009)
Genre:  Progressive/Technical Deathcore

Track Listing:

Posthuman EP (2009)
1. A Prayer for the Posthuman
2. Entombed…
3. …In the Aura of Decay
4. Consume the Poor
5. Maggotborn

Orbital Psychosis (2010)
1. Shedding the Receptacle
2. Interdimensional Clairvoyance
3. Vaporizing the Subspecies
4. Shroud of the Terraformer
5. Behold…the Planetary Dreadnaught
6. The Xenophage

Super heavy technical deathcore right here, and wild pig squeals appear!  Don’t worry though, they don’t use them that much haha.  Check it out if you’ve never heard of these guys.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.