Sunday, April 20, 2014

Save Us From The Archon - Thereafter (2014)

Thereafter cover art

Save Us From The Archon
Album: Thereafter
Genre: Instrumental/Progressive/Math/Music

Track Listing:
1. I. You don't recall our house near the ocean;
2. swallowed by the waves, unable to sleep when
3. eventually, unconsciously
4. you know everything ends, and everyone leaves.
5. (elapse)
6. II. Only that house in my conscience
7. stays under the tides,
8. awake and regretful,
9. informed of the reality left there in the after.

Bandcamp ($5)
Support (Bigcartel)
Preview: "you know everything ends, and everyone leaves."

This album completely lives up to the amazing level of musicianship I anticipated it holding. This is sheer beauty and perfection in music.

1 comment:

  1. You can pre-order “Thereafter” by Save Us from the Archon on cassette via Seizure Man here:


Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.