Thursday, May 9, 2013

Existem - Years Of Winter (2012)

Artist: Existem
Album: Years Of Winter
Genre: Progressive Death Metal/Post Metal/Math Metal

01. Equals
02. Slay the Giant
03. Corruption, Pt. 1: Balance
04. Corruption, Pt. 2: Ruin
05. Years of Winter
06. Solace
07. Natural State
08. Canyons
09. Ocean
10. She Speaks
11. A Message from Earth

Download (via Bandcamp)

Preview: Slay The Giant

Why the fuck this band hasn´t gained my attention? This is absolutely awesome shit. Heavy, with great vocals and full of haunting and strong atmosphere. I´m fucking impressed.   

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.