Saturday, May 25, 2013

Dethrone The Sovereign - Autocracy Dismantled (2013)

Dethrone The Sovereign
Album: Autocracy Dismantled EP
Genre: Symphonic Deathcore/Progressive Deathcore

Track Listing:
1. The Manchurian Waltz
2. Catastrophobia
3. Transhuman
4. Autocracy Dismantled
5. Earthly Purgatory
6. Oblivious to Consequence

Support: Bandcamp ($6)
Preview: "Transhuman" (hyperlink)

Preordered this EP, definitely don't regret it. If there's another duckcore awards this year (Josh there better be) this will be up there with our bbys in Ovdi's Whispering on EP of the year. No download link in this post, but trust me, it's worth the mere $6 they're asking for. Fans of Lorelei and maybe Delta will dig this post. Enjoy ;)

1 comment:

Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.