Tuesday, June 12, 2012

Sea of Skies - Distance (2011)

Sea of Skies
Album:  Distance
Genre:  Melodic/Progressive/ Ambient

Track Listing:
1. Terra Firma
2. Evolve
3. Distance
4. Godmaker
5. The Pain You Bring
6. Now Become
7. Marissa’s Song (feat. Chris Garza of Suicide Silence)

A laid-back, ambient instrumental band….that added vox!  If you’re a fan of bands like Being, Halcyon, etc…check it :)

1 comment:

Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.