Monday, September 17, 2012

Ad Patres – Scorn Aesthetics (2012)

Ad Patres
Album:  Scorn Aesthetics
Genre:  Death Metal/Tech. Death

Track Listing:
1. Intro…
2. The Lock
3. Scars of Compromise
4. Circles of Red
5. To the Fathers
6. Scorn Aesthetics
7. In Vivo
8. Emphasize Nihility
9. Anti
10. All That Remains

SOLID death metal if I’ve ever heard it.  Pummelling blast beats throughout the whole record and some really tight riff-writing.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.