Thursday, February 13, 2014

Xenomorphic Contamination – Chasm of No Return (2014)

Xenomorphic Contamination
Album:  Chasm of No Return
Genre:  Technical/Brutal Deathcore/Death Metal

Track Listing:
1. Metamorphic Oblivion
2. Descent of Unearthly Hate
3. Biomechanical Retaliation
4. Alien Deception

Support:  Bandcamp ($5.44)

Fucking AWESOME tunes!  These guys sound like Abominable Putridity meets early Thy Art Is Murder, unngghhh.  Also kind of in the vein of Behold The Desecration, who put out one of my favorite EP’s of last year (ever?).  DO NOT MISS THIS.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.