Thursday, February 20, 2014

Kythera - Chosen (2014)

Artist: Kythera
Album: Chosen
Genre: Technical Death Metal/Deathcore/Metal

Track Listing:
1. Phrenic Dissonance
2. Virtue
3. Somber Reveries
4. System Of Deception
5. Sleeper
6. Chosen
7. A Grand Illusion

Support: Bandcamp($5)

So this little gem is badass. Awesome technical riffage, great vocals, sound construction, and all around good metal. Pick this up, it's worth every penny.

1 comment:

  1. Found this on this morning. Liked the artwork, gave them a listen, and preceeded to buy the shit out of it.


Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.