Monday, March 18, 2013

Splice – Mythological Deviance (2013)

Album:  Mythological Deviance
Genre:  Technical Death Metal

Track Listing:
1. Intro
2. Fangs of the Viper
3. The Infernal Kali
4. When the Moon’s Blood Colors the Sand
5. Perversion in Pompeii
6. Under the Sign of Celestial Legends
7. Necromantic Druid
8. Uku Pacha Rising
9. Amazonia River of Blood
10. Zhong Zui King of Ghosts
11. The Soul of Ayer’s Rock

Support:  Bandcamp (NYP)

Any fans of Syn:Drom, Soreption, or Trigger the Bloodshed out there?! :)  You’ll dig the shit out of this…groovy tech death <3

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.