Friday, August 17, 2012

Lithium Dawn - Aion (2012)

Lithium Dawn
Album: Aion
Genre: Progressive Metal/Progressive Rock

1. Cataclysm
2. Status
3. Perpetual Loss
4. Soar (Through the Ash and Fire)
5. Freefall
6. Oblivion
7. Destroyer
8. The Price, Part I
9. The Price, Part II
10. The Price, Part III
11. Rust
12. A Stellar Paroxysm

Amazing shit. Absolutely amazing. Easily one of the most epic records of 2012 so far. Some djenty grooves without this stereotype feeling, and the vocals are phenomenal. Try it.

1 comment:

Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.