Wednesday, August 15, 2012

Fall In Archaea – Gatherings (2011)

Fall In Archaea
Album:  Gatherings
Genre:  Technical Metalcore/Mathcore

Track Listing:
1. The Messenger
2. Gatherings
3. Machines
4. High Tides
5. Anxiety
6. Blasphemy

Support:  iTunes ($5.94)

I repeat:  SHRED YOUR FACE OFF.  An old favorite of mine.  Another band that died way too soon :( Might be what happened if Danza had a more metalcore sound.


  1. I must be the only person in Ireland who own some of their merch.

  2. i was JUST thinking of this band earlier today and realized it was on my crashed HDD. so thanks for the upload

  3. They might be reuniting in the future, since about a month ago their facebook page became semi-active again and started to interact with fans.


Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.