Friday, August 17, 2012

Dismal Lapse – Eon Fragmentation (2009)

Dismal Lapse
Album:  Eon Fragmentation
Genre:  Technical Death Metal/Thrash

Track Listing:
1. Addicted To Tomorrow
2. Impurities
3. Clipping the Wings of Hope
4. August 6th, 1945
5. U-235
6. Tetra Hydra Cannibinol
7. The Light That Cast No Shadows
8. Divide and Devour
9. Before Our Eyes
10. Beyond the Endless
11. Eon Fragmentation

Preview:  “Impurities”

I was so stoked on this band when I found out about them and Odious Mortem on the same day in 2010.  Very similar-sounding rhythmic technical death metal with some thrashy throwdown parts.  If you liked Sophicide, check this out too.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.