Tuesday, August 7, 2012

Decrepity - M.A.D (2012)

Album: M.A.D (Monstrous Annihilation Division)

Track Listing:
1. Prey
2. Ruthless
3. Fallout
4. Feast
5. Executed
6. M.A.D
7. Stalker
8. Aversion
9. Enemy 
10. End
11. Lifeless
Support: iTunes
Preview: Fallout

Thanks to Thecoon for this little gem. VERY heavy deathcore with good riffs and and all-around awesomeness. Not insanely original, but you will break someone to this.

1 comment:

  1. the whole download is kinda screwed up just to let you guys knw... it missing a track and the second aversion is corrupt and doesnt exist... gain just letting you guys knw do shoot me for telling you lol


Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.