Tuesday, August 7, 2012

Apparitions - The Human Collapse (2011)

Album: The Human Collapse
Technical Deathcore

Track Listing:
1. Mechanical Manipulation
2. The Child
3. Sky Splitter (featuring Tim Georgen of Within the Ruins)
4. Naysayer
5. As Flies Feast
6. The Purest Form

Support: Amazon
Preview: As Flies Feast

This is some of the best deathcore I've heard in a long time. Fast drumming, awesome riffs, and some seriously heavy breakdowns are prevalent in this album. My only complaint is that I want more. 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.