Wednesday, August 15, 2012

Avoidant – Morphology (2012)

Album:  Morphology
Genre:  Progressive/Technical Death Metal

Track Listing:
1. Beyond the Veil of Enigma
2. Dimensional Passage:  The Birth of a New Empire
3. The Iconoclast Solution
4. Negative Acceleration (The Hypothetical Problem)

Shred your face off.  This does NOT suck.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.