Tuesday, March 20, 2012

El Daño Está Hecho - Guerra, Hambre, Muerte, Sangre (2012)

El Daño Está Hecho
Album:  Guerra, Hambre, Muerte, Sangre
Genre:  Melodic Death Metal/Metalcore
Location:  Mexico (no shit)

Track Listing:
1. Intro/Falso Juramento
2. El Daño Está Hecho
3. Remordimiento
4. Engendrado en la Negra Decadencia
5. Nos Encontraremos
6. En La Línea de Fuego
7. Ahora Tú
8. Asesino Silencioso
9. El Mismo Añejo Dolor
10. Entre Tus Garras
11. Sabor a Traición
12. Tus Ojos Color a Miedo
13. Nos Encontraremos [Live]
14. Beheading of a King [Amon Amarth cover] [Live]

Download (192kbps)
Preview:  "Remordimiento"

Okay, I'll translate all the tracks in order:  "Mexican Madness"...and that's it.  Some really solid melodic death metal if you look past the murky production/quality.  Definitely at least give it a chance.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.