Friday, May 30, 2014

Widek - Outside The Universe (2014)

Artist: Widek
Album: Outside The Universe
Genre: Instrumental Progressive Metal/Post Rock/Progressive Rock

1. The Space Between Us
2. Above The Sky
3. Spiral
4. Galaxy
5. Aries (feat. Gru)
6. Stargaze
7. Orion
8. Cosmic Ocean (feat. Tomas Raclavsky)
9. ION
10. Saturn (feat. Sithu Aye)
11. Celestial
12. Falling Universe (feat. Gru)
13. The Last Day On Earth
14. Ursa Major (feat. Gru)
15. Enter Through The Sun (feat. Gru and Matthieu Romarin)
16. The Astronaut

Fucking masterpiece. This is how modern progressice music have to sound like. I totally in love with this awesome meshup between Djent/Ambient/Post Rock/Progressive Rock. Really amazing.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.