Monday, August 20, 2012

Ouroboros – Glorification of a Myth (2011)

Album:  Glorification of a Myth
Genre:  Technical/Melodic Death Metal/Thrash

Track Listing:
1. Black Hole Generator
2. Lashing of the Flames
3. Animal, Man…Machine
4. Sanctuary
5. Sea to Summit
6. Disembodied Mind
7. Dissolve
8. Panacea
9. Edifice of Tyranny
10. Absent from Entity

Support:  iTunes ($9.90)

Dat album artttt.  Freakin Australians, man.  One of my favorite death releases from last year.  Technical death metal with a pounding, melodic vibe to it.  This WILL make you bang your head more than is probably healthy.

1 comment:

  1. Plus it's named after something from Resident Evil


Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.