Wednesday, August 8, 2012

As Oceans – Enough Light to Warrant the Contrast (2012)

As Oceans
Album:  Enough Light to Warrant the Contrast
Genre:  Progressive Deathcore

Track Listing:
1. Eternum
2. Measured
3. Existence Patterns
4. Gameface, Bro!
5. No Reason to Wait
6. The Omnist
7. Waves
8. A Low Center of Depravity
9. Textures Beneath Bare Feet
10. Terraforming
11. Celestial Figures

This does the opposite of suck.  Some meeeean groove.  If you liked this, you’ll definitely like the much heavier Terminus II post HEREas well.  Give both bands a look-see!


Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.