Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Hybrid Circle - A Matter Of Faith (2014)

Artist: Hybrid Circle
Album: A Matter Of Faith
Genre: Math/Industrial Metal

1. Son of Galileo
2. My Twins
3. The Impossible
4. Age of Rationality (feat. Felix Martin)
5. Science Fiction
6. The Parallax
7. Digi-Christ
8. Eternity
9. Trial of Trust (Arrival on Titan)
10. Trial of Trust (Colony of Salvation)
11. Trial of Trust (The Giant Leap)
12. Headup (Deftones cover)
Very high quality for "Name Your Price". Worth a download and a listen.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.