Wednesday, June 12, 2013

Obscurity Rising - Release the Beast EP (2012)

Obscurity Rising
Album: Release the Beast EP
Genre: Deathcore/Electronic

Track Listing:
1. The Rising
2. Guilty Conscience
3. Release the Beast
4. Interlude
5. Misery
6. Devotion
7. Mischievous Grave

Download Zippy/ Bandcamp
Support: Bandcamp (NYP)
Preview: "Misery"

For those who actually listened to the whole compilation, hope you got stuck with this band the same way I did. Really stoked to here more from this guys in a full length.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.