Monday, April 16, 2012

Synesis Absorption (2012)

Synesis Absorption
  New Old Skool Death Metal

Track Listing:
1.Disgrace Of Redemption

Preview: Forever Untouched

Death metal supergroup consisting of members from Disavowed, Disdained, Sadus..oh and motherfucking Mike Smith from Suffocation. Get pumped.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.