Tuesday, April 17, 2012

Solipsist - The Extinction Protocol (2012)

Album:  Extinction Protocol
Genre:  Death Metal/Technical Death Metal/Melodic Death Metal
Location:  Ohio
Facebook | Bandcamp

Track Listing:
1. Save Me A Place In Hell
2. Steal The Sun
3. The Bringers of Eternal Sleep
4. Extinction Protocol
5. Trenches
6. Ghost of Remembrance

Support:  Bandcamp ($10)
Stream the album at their Bandcamp!

Holy mother of GOD this band is so good....their last release "The Human Equation" was one of the best melodic death metal albums of the past three years, but they've dropped a lot of the melody in favor of a more deathy sound for this release.  Still plenty of riffs and groove do NOT want to miss this!  Support these titans from Ohio!


  1. Come on know you want to up a Mediafire link. This is sooo good! (And yes I'm being a cheap dick.)


  2. whats your email? ill up it to mediafire or zippy and send it to you

  3. post it in the cbox bruh


Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.