Thursday, March 6, 2014

Shivers - Shivers (2014)

Artist: Shivers
Album: Shivers
Genre: Beatdown/Deathcore/Metal

Track Listing:
1. Shivers
2. Spawn Of Whores(ft. Devin Sockwell of Feign)
3. Asphyxia
4. Boundless Dusk(ft. Jordan LeGore of xKINGx)
5. Silhouette
Download: Bandcamp(NYP) 
What can I can say, super punishing beatdown from the Russia. Everything about this is angry, super angry haha. Pick it up, and enjoy..

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rule number 1: Don't piss and moan.